Upcoming Events

January Parish Socials

Saturday, January 24 following 4:00 pm Mass

There will be blood pressure checks, as well as, a speaker to provide information regarding services for those over 60. Light refreshments and giveaways.

Sunday, January 25 following Masses

Coffee, Donuts, fellowship and blood pressure checks.

 

Eucharistic Adoration

Wednesday, Feb. 5, 9:00 am to close with Benediction at 7:00 pm

 

Mardi Gras Ticket (formerly Quarter) Auction

Saturday, Feb. 8, Doors open at 5pm, auction starts at 6pm.

Tickets: $10 each. Tickets must be purchased in advance! Ticket includes admission, one bidding paddle and snacks. BYOB. Must be 21! 50/50 raffle and heads or tails game. For tickets call 330-534-1928. Proceeds benefit the Celebrate weekend for our high school students.

***Any person or business who would like to donate an item or basket for the Ticket Auction, please call Teri at the parish house, 330-534-1928.

 

Fish Dinner Organizational Meeting

Tuesday, Feb. 11, 6:30 pm in the church hall

 

Super Bingo

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Doors open at 5:00 pm, early games begin at 6:30 pm

$25 entry includes all night cards and special pack. Pull tabs will be available and 2 extra games. 2-$1000 guaranteed coveralls.  Tickets will be available at the door. Kitchen will be open for concessions.  We will be taking donations of non-perishable items for the St. Patrick’s Food Pantry. Those who bring a donation will receive a free coverall card (limit 2 cards).

 

Ash Wednesday

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

 

Lenten Friday Fish Dinners

Begin Friday, February 28 and continue each Friday through April 3

 

Women’s Welcome Weekend (Renewal)

February 29-March 1`, 2020

 

Soup Suppers

Begin Wednesday, March 4 and continue each Wednesday through April 8

 

Celebrate Weekend for High School Juniors & Seniors 

March 6-7-8, 2020

 

Taste of the Festival

March 14, 2020, 4-7 pm–Church Hall

 

St. Joseph the Provider School Basket Auction

Friday, April 17, 2020–Church Hall

 

Altar & Rosary Card Party

Sunday, April 26, 2020