Staff

Contact Parish Staff Members at 330-534-1928 or via their website addresses shown below.
Parish Staff:

Rev. Michael Swierz
Pastor, President St. Joseph The Provider School Youngstown

Rev. Timothy O’Neill
Pastor Emeritus

Deacon Robert Friedman
Pastoral Associate
bfriedman50@aol.com

Deacon John Bartos
Permanent Deacon

Deacon Michael Medvec
Permanent Deacon
mmedvec@youngstowndiocese.org

SrBernadine Janci, SND
Pastoral Minister
bjanci@ndec.org

Karen Bartos
Coordinator of Religious Education
kbartos@youngstowndiocese.org

Gretchen Kuhns
Director of Music Ministry

Joe Spurio
Choir Director

Chris Trinckes
Pre-School Director
ctrinckes@youngstowndiocese.org

Lisa Hosack
Business Manager
stpatslisa@aol.com

Teri Ray
Coordinator of Celebrate/Administrative Assistant
cccm113@aol.com

Kathy Lucci
Bulletin Editor, Website & Social Media Manager
klucci@youngstowndiocese.org

Barb Murdock
Office Aide